2550 Post Oak Drive, Corinth, TX 76210    Office:  940-497-4753    Email:  hope@hlct.net
WORSHIP SERVICE . . . 10:30AM

HOLY COMMUNION
1st, 3rd & 5th Sunday
Sunday School for All Ages 9:00AM
Pastor Wayne Hamit


We invite you to join us ...

Sunday, November 23, Last Sunday of the Church Year
9:00 am ... Sunday School for all ages
10:30 am ... Service of the Word

Sunday, November 30, First Sunday of Advent
9:00 am ... Sunday School for all ages
10:30 am ... Worship with Holy Communion

Wednesday, Dec. 3
7:00 pm ... Advent Worship Service
Following the Advent Worship Service ... Dessert & Fellowship

Sunday, December 7, Second Sunday of Advent
9:00 am ... Sunday School for all ages
10:30 am ... Worship with Holy Communion

Wednesday, Dec. 10
7:00 pm ... Advent Worship Service
Following the Advent Worship Service ... Dessert & Fellowship

Sunday, December 14, Third Sunday of Advent
9:00 am ... Sunday School for all ages
10:30 am ... Service of the Word

Wednesday, Dec. 17
7:00 pm ... Advent Worship Service
Following the Advent Worship Service ... Dessert & Fellowship

Sunday, December 21, Fourth Sunday of Advent
9:00 am ... Sunday School for all ages
10:30 am ... Worship with Holy Communion

Wednesday, Dec. 24
Christmas Eve Candlelight Service ... Time of service TBD

Sunday, December 28, First Sunday after Christmas
9:00 am ... Sunday School for all ages
10:30 am ... Service of the Word